New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One of the last Gentlemen

A bit shy, but adventurous

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a BMW R1200 GS. It's old (2006) and I got it before it became very popular !!!!
I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Personal preference is textile, adventure style, with lots of vents for warm weather.
Name your favorite place or road to rideTransalpina Highway, Romania

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Elsa
What breed is your dog?Black Lab
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyElsa used to love playing tug of war with any toy. She has recently gone blind and does not play as much now. She is coping with it very well.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Technical Support Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries, comedies (Big Bang Theory)
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite artistsI like all types of music and don't have a favourite. Led Zeppelin or Pavarotti, if I like it I listen to it.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction
Favorite booksNo favourites. I read all sorts
Idea of funOut in the bike is fun, but I like to try anything, especially if it is with someone special
HobbiesReading, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI will try anything new

Views

Goal in lifeHave fun and enjoy myself with someone special

Looking For

Look for in a partnerGood sense of humour, fun, attractive and adventurous
On the first dateSomething both of us would enjou