New here? Sign Up Have an account?

R6ymum

Biker mad. Just can't get enough of my baby (R6). I love going to and watching bike racing. Would love to try a track day but not on my bike lol. I have a good sense of humour and love to laugh. I live for the day. I am looking for someone sincere, who I can share my life with, troubles as well as good things. But mostly looking for my soul mate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownA verrry sexy Yamaha YZF R6 (2008 plate) I ride every weekend (weather permitting) and evenings too. I love to go to bike races, my local circuit is Knockhill, where the Scottish Championship is held and the BSB.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNursery Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, History, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares the same interests/outlooks in life as me.
On the first dateWell being a motorcycle enthusiast it would have to be a run on the bikes then to somewhere nice for a meal/drink and get to know each other. Then hopefully a second date if all goes well.