New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for riding n friends!

Female (42) looking for Male Wokingham, United Kingdom

I'm easy going, honest, wysiwyg! Looking for someone to ride with as friends, see where that goes from there. I'm tall, slim, british through and through! Love my kids, my dogs and a good blat out through the countryside!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI'm a work in progress - DAS due in November! Have a little Hoatian Vixen at the moment!
I preferCruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTherapist

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsMiranda, Outnumbered
Favorite booksBreaking Dawn at the moment

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorObscure

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntegrity, Honesty, Friendship, Kindness, Openess.
On the first dateMeet up for a couple of hours and find out a little bit more.....

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga