New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

Male (50) looking for Female London, United Kingdom

Genuine, caring, dont do games or liars

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDucati
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Touring, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny thing with bikes in, top gear, simpsons, family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp fiction
Music typesRap, Rock, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Nature, Sports
Idea of funYou have to find out lol.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWorld tour

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeMeet soul mate tour the world on a bike

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerTrust, honesty, no liars or players please....
On the first dateJump on bike and go for lunch

Sports

Enjoys playingMotorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Skating

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting