New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone special

Male (56) looking for Female Rugeley, United Kingdom

Slim build. 5' 8", bald ( not by choice ) widower. i have some tattoos. 2 grown up children daughter 23 son 20( son still at home). enjoy getting out on bike. long walks with my dog.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownYamaha XV1700 Warrior
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Metal, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Idea of funGetting out in the bike with friends, rally's. walking dog. live rack bands
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryparachute jump, wing walk

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first datedecide between us