New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking my Biker Lady Soul Mate

Hello, I am Chris, 53, Single, I am a loyal, trustworthy,open minded, down to earth guy with no hidden agendas, My Passion is Motorcycling and Travel, i enjoy the great outdoors, and fresh air, i also enjoy cycling, country walks, music, reading,alternative history/news, walks on a quiet beach, and night walks under a starry sky!,i don't watch a great deal of TV, I am not into 'Night Life',i.e. clubbing,loud pubs etc, I enjoy country pubs,meals out,i am open to new ideas too!, I would like to meet a sincere lady with similar values and interests, slim or medium build, either with or without her own bike,with a view to a lifelong relationship, I know your out there!,hope to hear from you soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownBMW F650
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite moviesThe Matrix
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsEnya, Clannad, Pink Floyd,
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Political
Favorite booksThe Biggest Secret By David Icke
Idea of funMotorcycling on a nice sunny day
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Internet, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking