New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Will Your Butt Fit My Backseat?

Male (55) looking for Female Lakewood Village, Texas, United States

I love to ride my Harley, even alone, but I'm looking for a riding buddy and with any luck something more. Bring your bike or hop on the back of mine. I would love to have someone to share the ride of life with someday. However I am in no hurry as I believe that slow success is better than fast failure.
I am honest to a fault, I have a very big soul and a strong mind, neither of which are for sale. I expect the same from you.
I enjoy tickling your heart until you pee yourself. I can make you cry tears of joy, I am your best friend. I will never ask you to kneel before me, only that you stand with me.
I'm 6' 1" tall, dark complexion, and a full head of soft, thick salt and pepper hair. Mostly pepper, I think. If you are a good girl I might let you run barefoot through it.
If I sound appealing to you at all, then please, let me know. After all, it is better to try and fail, than not try at all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a Harley Fat Boy Lo that I ride almost everyday. Normally to work, but I really enjoy just riding around. I have not been on any long hauls yet due to time constraints, however I would love to take a weekend jouney with a wonderful woman.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryNaked skydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live for the moment without sacrificing the future. To live a life filled with passion and to share it with a woman that can bring a positive enhancement into my life as I know I will for hers.