New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a Biker Boy looking for his Biker Girl :)

Male (29) looking for Female Worcester, United Kingdom

Just a tony stark looking for his Pepper Pots :)

Light the spark in my bonfire heart :D

hey I'm josh , I ride a motorcycle 365 days a year ,
I do a bit of acting down my local theatre
I also play a bit of guitar
I enjoy fixing bikes or anything that involves using my hands.

I live in a farm cottage out in the country (not too far from civilization, just far enough :D) and love it
im really into my bikes , but that being said i would always choose cuddling up to you with a film over working in the workshop, which is a problem i need balance , so if you like "some" hands on stuff even if its arty things like painting ect that would mix well with me i think :)

Im a tool maker by trade and really enjoy it :)
its hard work , mentaly and physicaly draining , rough on my hands and some days really beats you around , i need you to come back to , relax with you , feel your soft hair, your wormth ... the simple things in life keep me happy , i like all the other more complicated , espensive , busy stuff but i dont need it.

I'm looking for someone to enjoy my free time with and hopefully find love , I enjoy anything out doors , love BBQ s and am generally up for most things ,
I need some one I can be there for and in Turn be there for me :)

Im looking for "the one" , that instant chemestry when you kiss, makes everything bad go away and brings peace and wormth to your soul, coupled with some one who isnt a self involed club girl who dosent give a ****, do you exsist ? , i dunno but its worth fighting for ,

i know its a tall order but if you like the look and sound of me and you can be bothered to msg me , its a good start :P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownmy main bike is a Honda VFR 750 F - ride everyday

My ice bike is a kawasaki gpz500s- modifyed for poor winter conditions
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTool Maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionInstructional, Science
HobbiesTheater, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker

Views

ReligionNot religious