New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pierced and tattooed SFX Make-Up and Prosthetics Artist/Games Artist seeking a relationship.

Crunchy on the outside, chewy in the middle! (Does anybody eat Dime Bars anymore??!!!). I'm pretty quiet, but love to party with friends and let my hair down at rallies. I love my bikes and spending time in muddy fields listening to bands. I'm tattooed and pierced and seem to live in my leathers, so it's always nice to 'dress up' occasionally! I'm self employed as a freelance SFX make-up and prosthetics artist, but I haven't worked on any 'blockbuster' films (....yet!) and I'm training as an artist and animator for video games. I love a good night in with a bottle of wine, watching films and reading lots or a good night out seeing friends and eating well. I'm a pretty independent person and I'm kind of set in my own ways of doing things, but I'm always up for a change or a challenge.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownTwo Kawasaki ZR750s and one ZR1100. Only one on the road though. I do like my Zephyrs!
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSFX Make-Up and Prosthetics Artist/Games Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't have a TV, but I download programmes. I'm currently watching Game of Thrones, Salem, Vikings, Orphan Black, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty much anything goes!!!
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsAnything from Rob Zombie and Deicide to Einaudi and CCR! My music taste is pretty eclectic.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksTerry Pratchett rocks! I have a rather large amount of books from Stephen King and Clive Barker to Lovecraft and Tolkein.
Idea of funClubbing in London, rallying anywhere, a nice meal and a bottle of wine, falling off a surfboard......
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIdeally I'm looking for someone who's like-minded, honest and wants to be in a relationship. Long hair or shaved pate! :-) Preferably under 43, tall and with a good sense of humour. Laughter cures everything!