New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship with possible view to romance and relationship.

I am a positive and outgoing type of gal. Lived in Norfolk for 12-13 years although originally from Essex (not the typical stereotype thankfully!).
Just passed my MOD 1 test.
I'm pretty easy going and enjoy most things as long as the company is good.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownGrown up with bikes; brother and dad both ride.
I'm currently ploughing through the various tests; CBT, theory and MOD 1 completed. Been riding a Yamahab600 Faster. Pillion on Suzuki Bandit, Kawasaki GPZ9r and various other bikes over the years.
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesBrave Heart
Greystoke
Holiday
Dirty Dancing
Music typesRock, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsGuns n Roses
AC/DC
Gypsy Kings
Basement Jack's
Rudimental
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health
Idea of funHaving a laugh with good company
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy and to share life with that someone special

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trust and loyalty.... with a hint of thoughtfulness
On the first dateSomewhere casual to get to know you; bike ride and a cuppa.