New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Straight edge

To the point, intelligent, loving and no fool

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownFjr 1300
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Top notch gear
Name your favorite place or road to rideWales ( bala)

Appearance

Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleSHEQ

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsRammerstein
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Instructional, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe prince
Idea of funRiding and camping
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeGet through

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSimilar traits
On the first dateGo out for a quiet drink